SIMPLEMENT INTELLIGENT

Digitalisation des process financiers

Nous proposons une plateforme SaaS de nouvelle génération pour digitaliser de bout en bout les fonctions de direction financière ainsi que les domaines connexes au sein de l’entreprise tels que le juridique, la gestion des contrats, les ressources humaines, etc… Nous automatisons les conséquences financières de n’importe quel type de contrat. 

 

F   est à la fois un environnement de développement rapide et une plate-forme de traitement sécurisée, avec laquelle vous pouvez rapidement créer et déployer des solutions numériques pour automatiser les opérations financières. Nous fournissons des solutions Regtech, Insurtech et Fintech.

 

Partout dans le monde, La COVID-19  amène l’ensemble des entreprises et institutions financières, qu’il s’agisse d’une PME ou d’une multinationale, à revoir et à accélérer leur projets de transition numérique. Notre plateforme prend en charge toutes les tâches de Back-Office financier et les traite automatiquement. 

3

3

Nous respectons la confidentialité de vos données, ce site Web est donc exempt de cookies

Contactez-nous

Fennech Financial

71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden

WC2H 9JQ, LONDON

Fennech Financial is a limited company registered in England and Wales, Company Registration No. 1072052

Contact

Max Pell               +447825934153

Marc Le Mentec   +33766607774

Email                info@fennech.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by Fennech Financial Ltd
Proudly created with Wix.com

S M A R T L Y  S I M P L E

D I G I T A L I S I N G  O P E R A T I O N S  I N  F I N A N C E

We offer a new generation platform as a service (F  ) to digitalise end-to-end the CFO function, and any other areas of the business such as legal, HR, etc where the financial consequences of a contract can be automated.

 

 

F   is both a rapid development environment and a secure processing platform, with which you can quickly build and deploy digital solutions to automate finance operations. We provide Regtech, Insurtech, & Fintech solutions.

 

 

Post COVID-19, all clients, from SME to large MNC, corporates to FI, anywhere in the world, have to review and speed up the delivery of their digitalisation initiatives. This platform takes care of all the financial back-office tasks and automatically processes them.

3

3

Post-4.jpg

We respect your data privacy so this website is cookie free

Reach out to us
Contact

Max Pell               +447825934153

Marc Le Mentec   +33766607774

Email                info@fennech.com

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

© 2020 by Fennech Financial Ltd
Proudly created with Wix.com